GALLERY: Busby Marou – The Tivoli

Seven years ago, Busby Marou headlined The Tivoli for the first ever time in support of their critically acclaimed self-titled debut album. And after all of these years, the reflective duo are back again to bring their chilled out vibes and unique storytelling to the iconic Brisbane stage. 

In support of their recently released fourth studio album ‘The Great Divide’, they’ve hit the road again to showcase these new tracks as well as all of the fan favourites like ‘Sound Of Summer’, ‘Biding My Time’ and ‘Best Part Of Me’. And joining them on the road is Gold Coast singer-songwriter Bobby Alu who brings some similar relaxed vibes. 

Check out the full gallery captured by Tam Schilling Photography BELOW; 

Photos by Tam Schilling

Busby Marou Australian Tour

Saturday 26 October – Venue 114, Sunshine Coast

Sunday 27 October – Home Of The Arts, Gold Coast

Thursday 31 October – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide 

Friday 1 November – Freo Social, Fremantle 

Saturday 2 November, The River, Margaret River

Friday 8 November – Palais-Hepburn, Hepburn Springs

Saturday 9 November – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne 

Thursday 14 November – The Cambridge, Newcastle 

Friday 15 November – The Factory Theatre, Sydney

Saturday 16 November – Ettamogah Hotel, Kellyville 

Friday 22 November – The Jack, Cairns 

Saturday 23 November – Kiran Tavern, Townsville

Saturday 30 November – Armatree Hotel, Armatree 

Advertisements