TOUR NEWS: X Factor 2013 Australian Tour

2013

X Factor is one of the biggest reality TV show franchises and the Australian edition introduced Reece Mastin, Johnny Ruffo, Samantha Jade and The Collective to the music industry. This year The X Factor will crown another winner with a Sony Music recording contract and on top of that they will be touring Australia this November/December. As announced tonight the Final 5 contestants will tour Australia showcasing some of their outstanding performances. This tour will be a night to remember for fans of the TV show allowing fans to get up close and personal with the stars with an option to purchase a meet n greet and a sound check pass. VIP Pre-Sale is on now until Wed 9 October, 5pm with the ticket agency pre sale on Tue 8 October midday – Wed 9 Oct 5pm. General public tickets will then go on sale on Thur 10 October at Midday. So here are all the details you need for the 2013 X Factor Australian Tour.

FINAL 5 LINE UP:

Dami Im

Third D3gree

Taylor Henderson

Jiordan Tiolli

Jai Wateford

TOUR DATES:

Sat 23 Nov – Newcastle Entertainment Centre

Sun 24 Nov – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Tue 26 Nov – Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thu 28 Nov – Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre

Fri 29 Nov – Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Sat 30 Nov – Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre

Mon 2 Dec – Perth Arena

TICKET PRICES:

Vip Meet N Greet – $155.00 (Includes sound check pass)

Platinum Sound Check – $115.00

Reserved Seating – $79.00

Check out my review on the 2012 X Factor Tour that swept the nation in January this year featuring Samantha Jade, The Collective and Jason Owen.

https://thomasbleach.com/2013/03/19/x-factor-tour-review/

Also read my thoughts on this year’s Top 12 Contestants as well as my prediction for twho will be in the Final Four.

https://thomasbleach.com/2013/09/02/x-factor-2013-thomas-weighs-in/

 

Advertisements