TOUR NEWS: Bliss N Eso, Far East Movement, Kristin Chenoweth, The Janoskians

BLISS N ESO

BLISS

After the cancelation of Movement Festival, Bliss N Eso are excited to Announce their massive Australian Tour which will see them hitting every corner of the country throughout July. This will be their first headlining tour since 2011 and will allow fans to hear songs from their new album ‘Circus In The Sky’ for the first time as well as new single ‘Home Is Where The Heart Is’.

Joining Bliss N Eso on this tour is US rapper Yelawolf and Australian favourite Pez. Tickets go on sale on Friday May 24 at 9am

Bliss N Eso tour dates:
Thursday, July 4 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Saturday, July 6 – Festival Hall, Melbourne
Wednesday, July 10 – Metro City, Perth
Friday, July 12 – Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
Saturday, July 13 – Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide
Sunday, July 14 – Discovery, Darwin

 

FAR EAST MOVEMENT

FEM

Are you ready for a night of Electro, Pop and Hip Hop goodness? Of course you are because Far East Movement is returning to Australian shores in July for a MASSIVE extensive tour as well as a one off date in Auckland, New Zealand.

All these shows are 18+ and are going to be incredible intimate club shows so don’t miss out. All ticketing information is available from the venues website.

Far East Movement Tour Dates:

Thursday, 11 July – Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbor
Saturday, 13 July – Metro Nightclub, Perth
Sunday, 14 July – Club LIV, Gold Coast
Wednesday, 17 July – The Studio, Auckland
Thursday, 18 July – Gilligan’s, Cairns
Friday, 19 July – Secret Show, Melbourne
Saturday, 20 July – Pacha Sydney, Sydney

 

KRISTIN CHENOWETH

KC

Broadway star, Actress and Singer Kristin Chenoweth will be finally coming to Australia in June for a national tour as well as a performance at the Adelaide Cabaret Festival. This will be Kristin’s first visit to Australia and she’s so excited to be finally coming that she’s also bringing her parents for their 50th wedding anniversary.

You can expect to hear songs from Kristin’s roles in Broadway musicals such as ‘Wicked’ and ‘Promises, Promises’ as well as songs from her country/pop album ‘Some Lessons Learned’. You might also know Kristin from her appearances on TV Shows such as Glee, American Idol, Pushing Daisies, The West Wing and GCB.

This will be a magical night not to forget, so make sure you book your tickets as they are very close to be completely sold out.

Kristin Chenoweth Tour Dates:

Saturday/Sunday, 8-9 June – Adelaide Cabaret Festival
Wednesday, 12 June – Arts Centre, Melbourne
Friday, 14 June – QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Wednesday, 17 June – Sydney Opera House

 

THE JANOSKIANS

Janoskians

Australia’s most loved and hated teenage boy group (they refuse to be called a boy band) The Janoskians return to our shores for one tour fans will not want to miss out on. They recently toured with Reece Mastin on his ‘Beautiful Nightmare Tour’ and gave fans a look at what to expect from their live show.
On this tour expect live performances of their singles ‘Set This World On Fire’ and ‘Best Friends’ as well as comedic skits, pranks and a lot of audience interaction.

Tickets are on sale now with General Admission available for $39.90 and VIP Meet & Greet for $99.90.

The Janoskians Tour Dates:

Saturday, June 22 – The Tivoli, Brisbane
Monday, June 24 – Astor Theatre, Perth
Thursday, June 27 – Festival Hall, Melbourne
Friday, June 28 – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Saturday, June 29 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Advertisements