Soundwave 2013 – Second Announcement

ImageSoundwave boss, AJ has released the highly anticipated second line up for Soundwave 2013 which features; Slayer, Cypress Hill, Bullet For My Valentine, Bring Me the Horizon, Billy Talent, Mindless Self Indulgence, The Amity Affliction, Sick Of It All, The Blackout, Fucked Up, Gallows, This Is Hell, Cerebral Ballzy, Polar Bear Club, The Early November, The Dear Hunter, Blood On the Dancefloor, Verses the World, Sylosis, Confession.

They will be joining the already Massive 2013 line up which features; Metallica, Linkin Park, Blink-182, A Perfect Circle, The Offspring, Paramore, Garbage, Tomahawk, Stone Sour, Kyuss Lives, Anthrax, Sum 41, Dragonforce, All Time Low, Flogging Molly, Ghost, Duff McKagan’s Loaded, Motion City Soundtrack, Lawrence Arms, Kingdom Of Sorrow, Fozzy, Sleeping With Sirens, Cancer Bats, Madball Vision of Disorder (original lineup), Pierce the Veil, Periphery, Shai Halud, Of Mice & Men, Miss May I, Danko Jones, Woe Is Me, The Wonder Years, While She Sleeps, Such Gold, Lucero, Six Feet Under, Deaf Havana, Red Fang, Chunk! No Captain Chunk!, Memphis May Fire.

It has also been confirmed that there will be a third line up announcement to add to this HUGE bill but no date has yet to be confirmed.

Pre Sales have now been closed and the general public tickets will be released on Thursday August 23rd at 9am. Tickets are available from


Saturday 23 February – Brisbane, RNA Showgrounds

Sunday 24 February – Sydney, Olympic Park

Friday 1 March – Melbourne, Flemington Racecourse

Saturday 2 March – Adelaide, Bonython Park

Monday 4 March – Perth, Claremont Showground

Write a comment...